主页 / 工具与技术 / Atril解决方案与Powerling的合作关系

Atril解决方案与Powerling的合作关系

Powerling是软件开发商ATRIL的独家合作伙伴,因为我们认为Déjà Vu计算机辅助翻译系统是当今市面上最好的翻译软件。

Atril solutions随着信息技术和互联网时代的到来,译员的任务发生了很大变化,这在很大程度上归功于许多计算机辅助翻译(CAT)*工具。

*CAT不是自动翻译。

Déjà VuDéjà Vu程序具有提高翻译效率的高级功能。 我们的译员充分利用Déjà Vu X3Déjà Vu TEAMserver的优势,提高了处理客户文档的翻译效率。

Déjà Vu工具使用翻译语言数据库,将译员的工作持续存储,以供未来使用和参考。 这些数据库以语言对(称为翻译单位)将翻译工作进行存储。 数据库中包含的翻译单元越多,针对同一客户的未来翻译的速度就越快,这在很大程度上提高了译员的翻译效率,客户也可从缩短的翻译时间中收益。

Home / Tools & Technology / Atril Solutions and Powerling Partnership

Atril Solutions and Powerling Partnership

Powerling is an exclusive partner of software developer ATRIL, because we consider its Déjà Vu CAT system the best on the market today. 

 

Atril solutions loglWith the dawn of the IT and Internet age, the translator’s task has changed considerably, thanks in large part to the many computer-assisted translation (CAT)* tools now available.

*CAT is not automatic translation.

 

Deju Vu translation

The Déjà Vu programs have advanced features that enhance efficiency. Our translators take advantage of both Déjà Vu X3 and Déjà Vu TEAMserver to boost overall productivity in putting together client documents.

The Déjà Vu tools use translation language databases, which store the translator’s work on an ongoing basis for future use and reference. These databases store the work in language pairs (known as translation units). The more units a database contains, the faster future documents for the same clients can be translated, making it possible for our translators to significantly increase their productivity so clients can benefit from shorter turnaround times.